Our Holiday Hours

Merry Christmas!

 

Our office and Tech Support line are open 365 days a year. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us around Christmas Day and New Years Day.

Since our hours are reduced, you may also leave us a message on the phone, or to one of our inboxes:

● Email customercare@cciwireless.ca

● Email techsupport@cciwireless.ca

● Message us on Facebook @CCIWirelessInc

● Message us on Twitter @CCI_Wireless

View Full Contact Details

Holiday Hours are as follows:

DATE CUSTOMER CARE HOURS TECH SUPPORT HOURS
Saturday, December 22 CLOSED 7 AM – Midnight
Sunday, December 23 CLOSED 7 AM – Midnight
Monday, December 24 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday, December 26 8 AM – 5 PM 8 AM – 5 PM
Thursday, December 27 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight
Friday, December 28 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight
Saturday, December 29 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Sunday, December 30 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Monday, December 31 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight
Tuesday, January 1 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM