Our Holiday Hours

Our Holiday Hours

Merry Christmas!

Our office and Tech Support line are open 365 days a year. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us around Christmas and New Years.

Since our hours are reduced, you may also leave us a message on the phone, or to one of our inboxes:

● Email customercare@cciwireless.ca

● Email techsupport@cciwireless.ca

● Message us on Facebook @CCIWirelessInc

● Message us on Twitter @CCI_Wireless

Holiday Hours are as follows:

DATE CUSTOMER CARE HOURS TECH SUPPORT HOURS
Saturday, Dec 23 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Sunday, Dec 24 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Monday, Dec 25 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday, Dec 26 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday, Dec 27 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight
Thursday, Dec 28 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight
Friday, Dec 29 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Saturday, Dec 30 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Sunday, Dec 31 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Monday, January 1 CLOSED 8 AM – 5 PM
Tuesday, January 2 8 AM – 8 PM 7 AM – Midnight

Call usService UpdatesEmail Us